The Kay Family Association UK

The Committee

President – Lord Shuttleworth JP

Chairman – Prof. William Kaye

Secretary – Kay Relf

Membership – Pat Fitzpatrick

Treasurer – Julie Turner

Publications – Geoff Fitzpatrick

Archivist – Geoff Fitzpatrick

Web Site – Jonathan Kay

Committee Members – Stephen Yates, Margaret Meadowcroft, Alison Kaye

If you would like to contact any of the committee, please email